Brighten up your evenings

As soon as night falls, uplå will light up to offer you an extraordinary nightlife experience. Let yourself be enchanted by the universe of uplå. Jump into the heart of an aurora borealis while enjoying the outdoors with family or friends!

Jump and Save 20%

until February 29th

Enjoy a 20% discount on this unique winter experience! Reconnect with nature, yourself, and your loved ones in an active, fun, and eco-friendly way.

Use promo code: hiver2024

*** This offer cannot be combined with any other promotion and is not applicable to the purchase of gift cards

Experience
the Uplå adventure,

a journey between sky and earth

Step out of the ordinary and experience an extraordinary adventure by bouncing in the heart of nature at the largest outdoor trampoline park in North America. Jump, slide, climb, and laugh while exploring a universe of nets and a beautiful tree-top village.

Reconnect with nature, yourself, and your loved ones in an active, fun, and ecological way.

Mont-
Saint-Grégoire

Whether it’s to live an unforgettable moment with family, friends, or colleagues, everyone will be amazed and rediscover their inner child by experiencing the daytime and nighttime activities offered at uplå.

Situated at the base of Mount Saint-Grégoire and within an hour’s drive from Montreal, this park provides a variety of complimentary activities such as hiking through the mountains, treetop courses, exploring a mini-farm, and more.

Illuminez vos soirées

Aussitôt que la nuit tombera, uplå s’illuminera afin de vous offrir une expérience nocturne hors du commun. Laissez-vous envouter par l’univers d’uplå. Sautez au cœur d’une aurore boréale en profitant du plein air en famille ou entre amis !

Sautez et Économisez 20 %

Jusqu'au 29 Février.

Profitez d’une réduction de 20 % sur cette expérience hivernale unique ! Reconnectez-vous avec la nature, vous-même et vos proches de manière active, amusante et écologique.

Utiliser le code promotionnel: HIVER2024

 ***Cette offre ne peut pas être combinée avec une autre promotion et ne s’applique pas à l’achat de cartes-cadeaux.

Vivez
l'expérience Uplå,

une aventure entre ciel et terre.

Sortez de l’ordinaire pour vivre une aventure extraordinaire en bondissant au coeur de la nature dans la plus grande trampoline extérieure en Amérique du Nord. Sautez, glissez, grimpez et riez en parcourant un univers de filets et magnifique village perché à la cime des arbres.

Reconnectez avec la nature, vous-même et vos proches d’une manière active, amusante et écologique.

Mont-
Saint-Grégoire

Que ce soit pour vivre un moment inoubliable en famille, entre amis ou avec vos collègues, tous s’émerveilleront et retrouveront leurs coeurs d’enfants en vivant les expériences de jour et de soir offertes à uplå.

Situé au pied du mont Saint-Grégoire, à moins d’une heure de Montréal, ce parc propose une foule d’activités complémentaires : randonnée pédestre en montagne, parcours dans les arbres, visite d’une mini-ferme et plus encore.